Warrior Cats Online

Warrior Cats Online (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   RiverClan (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   RiverClan Elders' Den (https://warriorcatsonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=43)

BEAR. October 3rd, 2016 11:43 PM

RiverClan Elders' Den

CinnamonCookie November 21st, 2016 02:08 AM

Re: RiverClan Elders' Den

Mangofur waited until an apprentice came with some new miss because her nest was getting a bit old. "Say, can some cat bring me some food?! I'm hungry and my joints hurt!" She yelled out the entrance. Yet no cat seemed to care for her. "I remember when I was an apprentice and I thought elders were gross." She laughed quietly. "Now I'm a gross elder myself."

Mangofur looks like this: http://petradioshow.com/wp-content/u...4/01/Axel1.jpg

Bracken12 April 24th, 2017 12:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Fallen (Post 42796)
Mangofur waited until an apprentice came with some new miss because her nest was getting a bit old. "Say, can some cat bring me some food?! I'm hungry and my joints hurt!" She yelled out the entrance. Yet no cat seemed to care for her. "I remember when I was an apprentice and I thought elders were gross." She laughed quietly. "Now I'm a gross elder myself."

Mangofur looks like this: http://petradioshow.com/wp-content/u...4/01/Axel1.jpg