PDA

View Full Version : Hallo there, mateys!

Jusniffles
April 23rd, 2017, 02:08 PM
Hallo there, mateys! I'm Jusniffles, and I have just joined today. ~

To say a little bit about myself, I love the Warrior Cats series, and I love to roleplay, so here I am! I'm an aspiring artist, and I want to be an animator later on. While I love art, I also love to write, even though I usually have writer's block. :')

Something else you may want to know. I used to be a member of WCO for about a year before they changed the web host from Webs to... whatever this is. So while I have tons of experience roleplaying, I'll really need help getting around. If you're wondering who I was, I was once known as Furry & Vixen before I left.

Anyways, thanks for reading! I feel honored to be here once again. Have a fantabulous day! <3

ameko
April 23rd, 2017, 04:35 PM
I don't think we've ever interacted before, but I definitely remember you from the old site!! Welcome (back) <3
i was probably Pathos, Robinstride, Collin, or maybe even Everlasting on the old site??

BEAR.
April 23rd, 2017, 05:23 PM
Welcome back!

|+sari+|
April 23rd, 2017, 05:28 PM

To say a little bit about myself, I love the Warrior Cats series, and I love to roleplay, so here I am! I'm an aspiring artist, and I want to be an animator later on. While I love art, I also love to write, even though I usually have writer's block. :')

Something else you may want to know. I used to be a member of WCO for about a year before they changed the web host from Webs to... whatever this is. So while I have tons of experience roleplaying, I'll really need help getting around. If you're wondering who I was, I was once known as Furry & Vixen before I left.

Anyways, thanks for reading! I feel honored to be here once again. Have a fantabulous day! <3

Welcome back to WCO, my friend! :3