PDA

View Full Version : Heyyyy everybody!!!!!

Arwensgra e
October 11th, 2016, 11:06 PM
My name is Arwen. I have had many nicknames over the years while roleplaying. I have been roleplaying for about 4 or 5 years now. I started out my warrior cat roleplaying on OVIPETS.COM and then branched out to many different kinds, warriors still being my favorite. I had some personal stuff I had to take care of over the last year and was inactive in the groups I was a part of on OviPets and they ended up dying out in the meantime. Nobody one there roleplays warrior cats anymore, so I went in search of a new place to play! I found this site!

I love making new friends and chatting. I also LOVE roleplaying and I look forward to getting into the swing of things!

FOXXRR
October 11th, 2016, 11:12 PM
HAIIII

CakePopcicle
October 11th, 2016, 11:15 PM
Hello there! Name's Cake, so nice to meet ya! I hope you get nice n' comfy and roleplay with me sometime. Looking forward to meeting up again!

Oh, but if you got any questions you can ask me or anybody! I'll do the best I can >:3

FOXXRR
October 11th, 2016, 11:22 PM
OH i need to introduce my self. My name is Oak, but everyone calls me Professor Oakno. My name is Jason(only in the chats) and I do role-play... I started less than a month ago so... *praises*

Arwensgra e
October 12th, 2016, 12:19 AM
Gahhh! Nice to meet you guys!!!

What clans are you a part of? :D

And is there anything I should know about the site?

How do you like roleplaying so far, Oak? :D was warriors your first genre?

CakePopcicle
October 12th, 2016, 12:26 AM
Gahhh! Nice to meet you guys!!!

What clans are you a part of? :D

And is there anything I should know about the site?

How do you like roleplaying so far, Oak? :D was warriors your first genre?

I havent made any characters yet, but I'm thinking Shadow or Thunderclan.