PDA

View Full Version : Hiya!

TheNightOcelot
December 16th, 2016, 12:25 AM
Hi, I'm TheNightOcelot.

I'm very new to this sit and roleplaying in general. To be completely honest, I have no idea at all how this site works or how to even start a roleplay!

If anyone more experienced than me is willing to help, I'd be glad to take it. The FAQs only help so much, you know.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and have a wonderful day/night/etc. :heartbounce::woot:

Fawn
December 16th, 2016, 12:30 AM
Welcome to WCO, TheNightOcelot! I hope you enjoy your stay with us! :woot:

Spinny
December 16th, 2016, 01:08 PM
Hi, I'm TheNightOcelot.

I'm very new to this sit and roleplaying in general. To be completely honest, I have no idea at all how this site works or how to even start a roleplay!

If anyone more experienced than me is willing to help, I'd be glad to take it. The FAQs only help so much, you know.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and have a wonderful day/night/etc. :heartbounce::woot:

Hi, I'm Spinny, I hope you're enjoying your time 'round here! So, if you want to join a Clan in Other or Free roleplay, just fill out the form and you can join in whenever if you're accepted. Please, please ask if you want to know anything. Everyone is so friendly and is here to help, so don't be shy! Maybe we can roleplay someday!

Mystery
December 16th, 2016, 01:25 PM
'Ello , im Venomn. Im not all that 'amazing' at this site , but if you need anything ill be glad to help. Starting a roleplay is quite simple . If you want to join a clan , just jump right into it except if your cat is a kittypet/loner/rogue yatyata , im sure you've read this because some any people have asked it in the help den, or just 1......