PDA

View Full Version : SS gift idea (I am desperate)

mapledash
December 14th, 2016, 11:12 PM
So I have been given the name of the person I will gift to, but I know nothing about them and there is barely any info about them on their profile, not even a character page that I could make a surprise drawing of. I have no idea what I can gift them that would be good. Anyone has suggestions plz? ANYTHING is a good idea at this point, so unleash your creativity! :heartbounce:

Brooklyn Trees
December 14th, 2016, 11:37 PM
You could write them something, like a short story or a poem or possibly a made up background biography story thing for one of their cats?
Or depending on whether or not you can post drawings in here you could post a drawing.
I think that one of the things that I did last year was come up with a warriors multiple directions story thing, a you choose adventure or whatever they call it, you could write one of those.
Idk I'm not too good at coming up with things. *shrug* maybe I'll add more later on. =^^=

Night Awaits
December 14th, 2016, 11:43 PM
Lol, same thing happened to me! I'm actually thinking of giving them a drawing of one of their characters! You can try that if you want I guess, as I said, I'm thinking about it. :kittyface:

Brooklyn Trees
December 14th, 2016, 11:45 PM
You could write them something, like a short story or a poem or possibly a made up background biography story thing for one of their cats?
Or depending on whether or not you can post drawings in here you could post a drawing.
I think that one of the things that I did last year was come up with a warriors multiple directions story thing, a you choose adventure or whatever they call it, you could write one of those.
Idk I'm not too good at coming up with things. *shrug* maybe I'll add more later on. =^^=
Adding that The Kk bank is also a good place to shop for gifts if you wanna do that?