PDA

View Full Version : Hi, ;^^ (would be nice to get some help too)

Rain
December 10th, 2016, 08:36 AM
Hey, im Rain ;^^ and im really interested in roleplaying but I have no clue how to join a clan and things are still tricky for me here but oh well..
Im a student from Lithuania (lets leave age unknown) My name is Fire (uh well its a boy name here) I like drawing, reading.. Just started warriors 2 months ago and im now on part sunset :3

Leaf
December 10th, 2016, 08:40 AM
Welcome to WCO! I suggest looking over the rp guidelines and checking each leader's joining rules. Once you do that you can hop right into the roleplay as your cat. If you've got any more questions feel free to ask!

Momotaro
December 10th, 2016, 08:42 AM
Welcome! All you have to do to RP in one of the actual clans is put your cats bio in biographies; it has to include stuff like name, rank, appearance and personality though! While your here you could also join a fan clan. But remember you DONT put fan clan characters in biographies. Hope you like your time here! I'll be here if you ever need someone to talk to.

Spinny
December 10th, 2016, 10:53 AM
Hey, im Rain ;^^ and im really interested in roleplaying but I have no clue how to join a clan and things are still tricky for me here but oh well..
Im a student from Lithuania (lets leave age unknown) My name is Fire (uh well its a boy name here) I like drawing, reading.. Just started warriors 2 months ago and im now on part sunset :3

Hello! I'm Spinny. I hope you're having a great time in WCO so far. You'll usually find me in the 'Warrior cat free roleplay' area. My favorite color is blue and I love reading! If you ever have any questions don't be afraid to ask, and if you want to roleplay with me, just PM me!

AbsurdJinx
December 10th, 2016, 12:37 PM