PDA

View Full Version : RabbitClan and CavernClan

Herontail
November 30th, 2016, 06:20 PM
Alright, this is my first attempt to make a fanmade clan... and make a forum. I hope I do this correctly...

So, this is RabbitClan and CavernClan. Below is information for both.

RabbitClan: RabbitClan is in a large birch forest. In one half is an area full of twoleg paths surrounding a lake. Cats often avoid this area. The other half is pure forest, except for a carrionplace that's mostly out of the way. The forest is full of streams with fish and is crawling with prey. However, where there's lots of prey, there's lots of predators. Apprentices can only leave camp with a warrior, and kits can't leave at all. Camp is a dirt pit with a long tunnel that serves both as an entrance and a defense mechanism against impatient enemies. The leader den is right across from the entrance so they can see when someone enters. The warrior's den is next to the nursery, while the apprentice's den is next to the elder's den. Nearest to csmp entrance is the medicine cat's den. The very center of the camp is the forest's only pine tree. This tree is used for vigils. Every night, at least three cats take turns watching over camp. The only exception is for warrior vigils, where only the new warrior guards camp.