PDA

View Full Version : BriarWing's Mate/Litter

CollapsingStars
February 3rd, 2018, 08:19 AM
|Briarwing is a heavily pregnant, sleek furred black-tabby she-cat with brilliant yellow eyes, her underbelly is a white/light gray color| (I am new to this so bare with me please)

Briarwing is in need of a mate and kittens for her litter, currently she is fostering one of my characters, named Sparrowkit, Briarwing is also one of my characters. (No intention of stealing names) It is fine if she doesn't have a mate, I just need kits for her litter. Please tell me your character's name and any birth defects/phobia's\ etc. Kit three will be thought to be the strongest. The pelt color for the kit is needed, but you can use your own pelt color of choice.

Mate: Stormhaze RosePelt145

Kit one : Icekit Radler
Kit two: Breezekit Lefty the bear
Kit Three: Hazlekit FeatherKit131
Foster kit: Sparrowkit TiredSmolFox

Radler
February 4th, 2018, 02:44 AM
TiredSmolFox

I would like to create Icekit (https://radlers.weebly.com/icekit.html), as I would love to have a Riverclan kit sometime soon. Her page and personality are still kind of a work in progress, but this is me atleast saying I'm interested, and I'll let you know when I've completed her personality. If she does get accepted, do you have a date in mind when you will have the birth? As in sometimes this month or later on? And do you have a character page for Briarwing yet?

CollapsingStars
February 4th, 2018, 08:35 AM
TiredSmolFox

I would like to create Icekit (https://radlers.weebly.com/icekit.html), as I would love to have a Riverclan kit sometime soon. Her page and personality are still kind of a work in progress, but this is me atleast saying I'm interested, and I'll let you know when I've completed her personality. If she does get accepted, do you have a date in mind when you will have the birth? As in sometimes this month or later on? And do you have a character page for Briarwing yet?
Accepted!